Significant Contribution Award

The Significant Contribution Award is introduced as a way of encouraging academic research and enhancing academic qualities of Asian Thermophysical Properties Research. The award is provided to a professional thermophysical scientist who has made significant contributions, or achieved great accomplishments to Asian Thermophysical Properties Research and been recognized by the academia.

actp_nagasaka 2010    Yuji Nagasaka (Japan) actp_zhang 2013    Xing Zhang (P.R. China)
2016    Yoon Hee Jeong (South Korea) 2019    Yasuyuki Takata (Japan)